Senator Laurie Monnes Anderson Celebrates Independence Day Like Barack Obama – Me, Me, Me, I, I, I, Send Me Back To Salem

Posted on July 4, 2012 by

0


This email just crossed our transom about 15 minutes ago. It really captures the spirit of Independence, the Founding Fathers and American Exceptionalism, doesn’t it?

Anyone want to guess what party she belongs to?

Dear Friends and Neighbors,

Simply put, the most powerful thing in turning out the vote – and kicking up democracy this 4th of July – is speaking with Oregonians at the door, in their neighborhoods. In fact, every single door knock takes this campaign one step closer to sending me back to the Legislature to keep caring for East County.

My race is crucial, and I can’t win it without you.

In honor of Independence Day, please pledge to volunteer by clicking here. We’re also planning great canvass events this summer – just RSVP by emailing us at laurie@lauriemonnesanderson.com!

Volunteer Canvass – 10 a.m. Saturday, July 14

Volunteer Canvass – 1 p.m. Sunday, July 29

Volunteer Canvass – 10 a.m. Saturday, August 11

I hope you will join the campaign.

And of course, happy 4th of July!

 

 

 

PAID FOR AND AUTHORIZED BY LAURIE MONNES ANDERSON FOR STATE SENATE

 

